:output 2009

Haus Liane - Arne Amtsfeld, Sebastian Däschle, Tobias Juretzek, Christof Schmidt, Liane Sorg, Christian Poppel. Grafik: Manuela Greipel, Tobias Rehn, Katharina Wittmann. Fotografie: Sabine Bielmeier, GERMANY 120002095 RAUMLABOR Haus Liane Kunsthochschule Kassel

Betreff: ** output 12 ** winners announced **

Dear students and participants of the :output competition,

The :output 12 jury consisting of Santiago Piedrafita, Ashish Deshpande, Laurent Lacour, Marc Koehler and Florian Pfeffer has made its final decision. Out of more than 1.000 submitted works from 46 countries the jury selected 106 works to be published in the yearbook :output 12.

This year the :output Grand Prix goes to Katrin Schacke in Germany and three works are nominated
for the the Print Creativity Award (presented by the Sternberg Stiftung).

You will find the list of all the names and works which have been selected to be published here
> competition > winners output 12

The yearbook :output 12 will be released in october 2009.

Thank you for participating and congratulations to all winners.

With best regards,
:output foundation

:output foundation
foundation for future, design, education, talents and exchange

Keizersgracht 8
1015 CN Amsterdam
The Netherlands

T 0031.(0)20.427 90 20
F 0031.(0)20.627 44 77
E info@inputoutput.de

Haus Liane >>>